About Me

Hi, I'm Iqma.

The creator of the blog IqmaCodes, an ML enthusiast, and a second-year engineering student.

Why do I Write?

I write because I like the idea of sharing my knowledge with the world to help others like me who are interested in Machine learning, coding, and tech in general.

What Do I Write About?

In this blog, I write about coding, machine learning, and tech and I give general tips and insight on each of these fields to help those interested gain a strong foothold in whichever path they've decided to walk.

Who Do I Write For?

I write for you. Yes, you who are reading this blog and are interested in any of the fields stated above. This blog is to help you navigate the spiderweb that is tech and to guide you along whatever path you have chosen to take.

How can You get Involved?

I love to get feedback for my work, the reason I do what I do is to help you guys so it'd be wonderful to know how I'm doing in that aspect and what you suggest I can do to make your experience better.

Want More?

Check out my Twitter page where I sort of document my ML journey daily in the form of tweets @IqmaCodes

āœŒšŸ¾